It appears Randy Bachman and Fred Turner are still “takin care of business.” The duo will release a brand new live DVD, ‘Bachman & Turner: Live At The Roseland Ballroom, NYC’ on June 26. The DVD will be preceded by the release of a companion CD. The duo were the core of the legendary Bachman-Turner Overdrive, one of the early ’70s most loved hitmakers.

The pair reunited in 2009 for an album and tour and are still, pardon another pun, letting it ride. The DVD, released via Eagle Rock Entertainment, will feature 20 tracks all recorded at the Roseland Ballroom in New York City in late 2010. All the obvious hits are here, along with a couple of nods to Bachman’s other famous combo, the Guess Who, in the form of ‘American Woman’ and ‘Shakin All Over’.

In addition, the guys are hitting the road once again for a tour starting June 8 in New York and keeping them on the road through September.

Bachman & Turner: ‘Live At The Roseland Ballroom, NYC’ Tracklist:

1. Let It Ride
2. Rock Is My Life
3. Not Fragile
4. Hey You
5. Hold Back The Water
6. Waiting Game
7. Moonlight Rider
8. Lookin’ Out For #1
9. Stayed Awake All Night
10. American Woman
11. Four Wheel Drive
12. Slave To The Rhythm
13. Blue Collar
14. That’s What It Is
15. Sledgehammer
16. Rollin’ Along
17. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
18. Shakin’ All Over
19. Roll On Down The Highway
20. Takin’ Care Of Business

More From KOOL 101.7