The NFL released the schedules for all the NFL teams and it looks like the Minnesota Vikings are going to have an uphill battle.

With the 8th hardest schedule, using last years records, the Vikings might fare well. Here's the Schedule:

Sunday, September 9 vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, September 16 at Green Bay Packers
Sunday, September 23 vs. Buffalo Bills
Thursday, September 27 at Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, October 7 at Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, October 14 vs. Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, October 21 at New York Jets
Sunday, October 28 vs. New Orleans Saints
Sunday, November 4 vs. Detroit Lions
BYE WEEK
Sunday, November 25 vs. Green Bay Packers
Sunday, December 2 at New England Patriots
Monday, December 10 at Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, December 16 vs. Miami Dolphins
Sunday, December 23 at Detroit Lions
Sunday, December 30 vs. Chicago Bears

Here's how I think it will go. Vikings only losses will be vs Green Bay at Lambeau, Philly at their home, the New Orleans Saints, and the New England Patriots. Vikings will finish 12-4, and I think 3 teams will come out of the NFC North for the playoffs. Vikings win the division in the last week.