Contact Us

Minnesota Vikings Release 2014 Regular Season Schedule

Dilip Vishwanat, Getty Images

The NFL and each of their 32 teams unveiled 2014 season schedules tonight. The Minnesota Vikings will make minimal appearances in primetime this year, kicking off the season on the road against the St. Louis Rams, and wrapping up at home against Jared Allen and the Chicago Bears.

Minnesota Vikings 2014 Regular Season Schedule

  1. At St. Louis Rams – Sunday, September 7 – 12:00 pm
  2. Home vs. New England Patriots – Sunday, September 14 - 12:00 pm
  3. At New Orleans Saints – Sunday, September 21 - 12:00 pm
  4. Home vs. Atlanta Falcons – Sunday, September 28 - 12:00 pm
  5. At Green Bay Packers – Thursday, October 2 – 7:25 pm
  6. Home vs. Detroit Lions – Sunday, October 12 - 12:00 pm
  7. At Buffalo Bills – Sunday, October 19 - 12:00 pm
  8. At Tampa Bay Buccaneers – Sunday, October 26 - 12:00 pm
  9. Home vs. Washington Redskins – Sunday, November 2 - 12:00 pm
  10. BYE
  11. At Chicago Bears – Sunday, November 16 - 12:00 pm
  12. Home vs. Green Bay Packers – Sunday, November 23 – 12:00 pm
  13. Home vs Carolina Panthers – Sunday, November 30 – 12:00 pm
  14. Home vs. New York Jets – Sunday, December 7 - 12:00 pm
  15. At Detroit Lions – Sunday, December 14 - 12:00 pm
  16. At Miami Dolphins – Sunday, December 21 - 12:00 pm
  17. Home vs. Chicago Bears – Sunday, December 28 - 12:00 pm

More from KOOL 101.7

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://kool1017.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Kool 101.7 Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on Kool 101.7 Radio quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!