Contact Us

KISS Reveals Track List For ‘Monster’

KISS online

Kiss has revealed the track listing for their new album MONSTER, and surprise it’s a concept album about the changing of the seasons through the eyes of a child.

The group released the cover art and if you complete a scavenger hunt you can listen to each track.

Didn’t the band learn when they did the SONGS FROM THE ELDER that they are not a concept band.

Now that the album is available for pre-order through iTunes, the track listing has been confirmed, featuring the lead-off single ‘Hell or Hallelujah.’

This time all the band members contributed to every song, no outside influences, so it should be interesting.

‘Monster’ is due in stores on Oct. 16, but Kiss fans have plenty to keep them happy between now and then. The group are currently on tour with Motley Crue through Sept. 23. The band will also release an expanded version of their classic album ‘Destroyer’ on Aug. 21.


Kiss ‘Monster’ Track List:


1. ‘Hell or Hallelujah’

2. ‘Wall of Sound’

3. ‘Freak’

4. ‘Back to the Stone Age’

5. ‘Shout Mercy’

6. ‘Long Way Down’

7. ‘Eat Your Heart Out’

8. ‘The Devil Is Me’

9. ‘Outta This World’

10. ‘All for the Love of Rock & Roll’

11. ‘Take Me Down Below’

12. ‘Last Chance’

13. ‘Right Here Right Now’

see more click here

Best of Kool 101.7

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KOOL Gang quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KOOL Gang contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.