The NFL and each of their 32 teams unveiled 2014 season schedules tonight. The Green Bay Packers will open the season on the road against the defending Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks. They round out the season at home against division foes, the Detroit Lions.

Green Bay Packers 2014 Regular Season Schedule

  1. At Seattle Seahawks - Thursday September 4 - 7:30 pm
  2. Home vs. New York Jets - Sunday, September 14 - 3:25 pm
  3. At Detroit Lions - Sunday, September 21 - 12:00 pm
  4. At Chicago Bears - Sunday, September 28 - 12:00 pm
  5. Home vs. Minnesota Vikings - Thursday, October 2 - 7:30 pm
  6. At Miami Dolphins - Sunday, October 12 - 12:00 pm
  7. Home vs. Carolina Panthers - Sunday, October 19 - 12:00 pm
  8. At New Orleans Saints - Sunday, October 26 - 7:30 pm
  9. BYE
  10. Home vs. Chicago Bears - Sunday, November 9 - 7:30 pm
  11. Home vs. Philadelphia Eagles - Sunday, November 16 - 12:00 pm
  12. At Minnesota Vikings - Sunday, November 23 - 12:00 pm
  13. Home vs. New England Patriots - Sunday, November 30 - 3:25 pm
  14. Home vs. Atlanta Falcons - Monday, November 8 - 7:30 pm
  15. At Buffalo Bills - Sunday, December 14 - 12:00 pm
  16. At Tampa Bay Buccaneers - Sunday, December 21 - 12:00 pm
  17. Home vs. Detroit Lions - Sunday, December 28 - 12:00 pm