This year the NFL released the Green Bay Packers schedule, and I think the hardest part will be the middle.

Green Bay has some easy games to start, here's the schedule with my predictions at the end.

Week 1: Packers vs. Chicago Bears; Sunday, Sept. 9

Week 2: Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings; Sunday, Sept. 16

Week 3: Packers at Washington; Sunday, Sept. 23

Week 4: Packers vs. Buffalo Bills; Sunday, Sept. 30

Week 5: Packers at Detroit Lions; Sunday, Oct. 7

Week 6: Packers vs. San Francisco 49ers; Monday, Oct. 15

Week 7: Bye

Week 8: Packers at Los Angeles Rams; Sunday, Oct. 28

Week 9: Packers at New England Patriots; Sunday, Nov. 4

Week 10: Packers vs. Miami Dolphins; Sunday, Nov. 11

Week 11: Packers at Seattle Seahawks; Thursday, Nov. 15

Week 12: Packers at Minnesota Vikings; Sunday, Nov. 25

Week 13: Packers vs. Arizona Cardinals; Sunday, Dec. 2

Week 15: Packers at Chicago Bears; Sunday, Dec. 16

Week 16: Packers at New York Jets; Sunday, Dec. 23

Week 17: Packers vs. Detroit Lions; Sunday, Dec. 30

I think the Packers will go unbeaten through their first 5 games and then will streak on the losing side, going down to San Francisco, Los Angeles and New England, they will beat Miami and beat the Seahawks then lose to the Vikings, they will win out but lose the division to the Vikings based on the Vikings winning in SF and the Pack losing. Pack make the playoffs along with Detroit, who just squeeze in.